What this app offers
Sleep Reset offers a CBT for insomnia program with personalized support. The homepage passage retrieved compares in-person CBT-I clinic prices and does not state Sleep Reset’s own fee; the US App Store in-app purchase list checked the same day is recorded separately. The US app is free to download.
A reason to explore it
An insomnia program rather than a library of sleep sounds.
Keep in mind
A digital sleep program is not a medical evaluation for sleep apnea or another sleep disorder. The provider’s clinic price comparisons are not Sleep Reset’s fee.
Price and free access
On 27 October 2026 the US App Store in-app purchase list included Sleep Reset Program at $299.99 and $229.99. The full list is in the price table. A billing period is stored only when the product name states one. These are US store quotes, not a price for every country. Homepage figures of $75 to $150 describe in-person CBT-I, not this product, and are not listed here.
| Plan | Price / billing | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Sleep Reset Program | USD 299.99 · billing period unconfirmedUS · US App Store | Checked 2026-10-27 |
| Sleep Reset Program | USD 229.99 · billing period unconfirmedUS · US App Store | Checked 2026-10-27 |
Privacy and your data
We have not yet verified the full privacy policy. Storage, sharing and deletion details remain unconfirmed.
This is a source summary. Data flows, deletion and third-party access have not been independently audited.
What happens in a crisis?
We have not yet verified a published crisis-response mechanism for this app. Do not rely on it for emergency help.
Compare other approaches
Compare the function, current access and limitations. Sharing a category does not make two products equivalent.
See all Sleep Reset alternatives
Guides that include this listing: Sleep and insomnia.
Partner links are not active. If an approved partner link is added later, we may earn a commission when someone signs up. That would not change the listing. Affiliate disclosure
Sources and verification notes
Source research checked 2026-10-27. This listing has been approved for the directory. Optional research may remain incomplete.
Listing approval does not imply a completed hands-on, privacy or clinical review.
Additional research notes
- Six-market availability and local plan prices
- Privacy, deletion/export and AI processing detail
- Published crisis handling and hands-on testing
- Insomnia program homepage; the retrieved passage did not state the program fee. US App Store amounts are recorded separately — www.thesleepreset.comChecked 2026-10-27 · official website
- US listing. US App Store in-app purchases listed on 27 October 2026; billing period recorded only when the product name states it — apps.apple.comChecked 2026-10-27 · store listing